Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/ordermade.biz/public_html/wp/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/avadaredux/avadaredux-framework/AvadaReduxCore/inc/class.avadaredux_filesystem.php on line 29

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/ordermade.biz/public_html/wp/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/avadaredux/avadaredux-framework/AvadaReduxCore/inc/class.avadaredux_filesystem.php:29) in /home/customer/www/ordermade.biz/public_html/wp/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Order Made http://ordermade.biz Tailoring Services in Singapore, Free Consultation. Call us now at +65 6260 3198 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:17:23 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.6 Comment on Hello world! by Mr WordPress http://ordermade.biz/hello-world/#comment-1 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 13:17:23 +0000 http://ordermade.biz/wp/?p=1#comment-1 Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.

]]>
Comment on Suede Jacket by Mark http://ordermade.biz/suede-jacket/#comment-20 Mon, 30 May 2016 12:30:36 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/?post_type=product&p=1181#comment-20 Very nice, although a bit heavy at times

]]>
Comment on Summertime Set by Bend http://ordermade.biz/summertime-set/#comment-10 Tue, 17 May 2016 10:51:27 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-10 It is wonderfull

]]>
Comment on X-Ray Software by admin http://ordermade.biz/x-ray-software/#comment-11 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:05:49 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/?post_type=product&p=78#comment-11 These bad boys are sleek!

]]>
Comment on Summertime Set by admin http://ordermade.biz/summertime-set/#comment-9 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:05:36 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-9 Love this set, glasses, purse and shirt

]]>
Comment on Casual V-Neck Shirt by admin http://ordermade.biz/casual-v-neck-shirt/#comment-8 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:05:22 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/?post_type=product&p=74#comment-8 Comfortable and casual, perfect for lounging

]]>
Comment on Summer Frock Dress by admin http://ordermade.biz/summer-frock-dress/#comment-12 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:05:06 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/product/product-10-copy/#comment-12 Casual and formal, fits both very well!

]]>
Comment on Casual Slip Dress by admin http://ordermade.biz/casual-slip-dress/#comment-13 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:04:50 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/product/product-12/#comment-13 So light and airy, I love it

]]>
Comment on Infinity Scarf by admin http://ordermade.biz/infinity-scarf/#comment-15 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:04:40 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/product/product-13/#comment-15 Keeps you warm but is a bit large

]]>
Comment on Button Down Shirt by admin http://ordermade.biz/button-down-shirt/#comment-16 Tue, 01 Dec 2015 21:04:25 +0000 http://avada.theme-fusion.com/modern-shop/product/product-14/#comment-16 Favorite shirt of all time!

]]>